Hello, quick update, sorry about not posting blah blah blah


You know the drill. ๐Ÿ™‚ Profuse apologies for not posting (sincere) Promises of more consistent posting (Lies!) ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyhoo. Very quick update, I am now down to TWO/ (2) /DOS /NI /DEU/ DVA credit cards with balance owing on them! And I have calculated that I can be rid of those in about 6 months. It would’ve been 5 months but I went nuts with one of the cards. Heh. *guilty look* This also means that I will be only be paying a maximum of $1200 in interest across both cards (assuming $100 interest is generated per month on the current balances). I had assumed an interest of $2000, so essentially I have $800 to spend for Christmas!

*RANDOM THOUGHT* Hmm. I’ve been using the iPad, more so than the laptop recently (which is why I haven’t been on much SO MANY APPS …O_O), and not having the use of emojis seems to stifle me.. >_< *END RANDOM THOUGHT*

So below is the current state of my Net Worth:

Soooo slooooowwwwww….

As you can see there was a large dip a couple of weeks ago. That was me blowing $2000 on crap. Don’t ask me what sort of crap. Just believe me, it was crap. But fun crap. Okay fine, its apps, vids and buying e-books! Now stop interrogating me biatches!

But! I’ve rejigged my budget and have allowed for the ongoing expense of aforementioned crap into my life (cause while I don’t need it, its soooooo much fun!). Starting with $100 this pay, and $30 every pay moving forwards. I’ve also found a deal which allows me to buy a $30 iTunes card for only $24 ๐Ÿ˜€ So the $100 this week should net me $120 worth of credit! That’s an extra $20 for nothing!

Woohoo!

Alright real life calls. Laters alligators!

2 responses to “Hello, quick update, sorry about not posting blah blah blah

  1. Just popped over from the Supermodel’s place. You’re fun! (Will stop by again…) And congrats on eradicating that debt. (Not. So. Easy.)

  2. Woohoo! And congrats on getting to 50% in your previous post. I just reached 50% too but I’m writing this 2 months from November ๐Ÿ˜›

    P.S. – I had to Google “emoji”…

Leave a Reply

