Hello writer’s block: day 14.


I don’t even have words today.

Why.

Is.

Writing.

So.

Hard.

All

Of A.

Sudden?

6 responses to “Hello writer’s block: day 14.

  1. I feel your pain. I don’t so much have writer’s block as writer’s BALK. I have ideas, I just can’t seem to want to do it.

    All thought, no inspiration. It woofs

    • Me too!

      And then when I do try to capture an idea, all perfectly formed and ready to go, it falls apart. Frustrating.

      I must try again….

  2. I hate my imaginary friends, they can be so unhelpful at the worst possible moments!

  3. You could blog about the things you do to occupy and amuse yourself while you are pretending to blog as ideas are failing you. Hmmm, maybe you better not….

  4. When you run into writer’s block, the cure is to force yourself to do it every day. Preferably around the same time. Make an appointment with your computer and keep it. Even if all you write is Well I’m not sure what to say today.

  5. Pingback: OF CRAVINGS AND SATISFACTION | MY OWN KIND OF LIFE

Leave a Reply

