Hello government job, I love you.


Well, there’s a fire about 20 klicks from my office.

And as per government procedure, we get to go home! YAY!

Well not yay for the fire, but yay, that I get to go home.

Anyways have a good weekend kids!

Do everything that I can do! And if you’re flexible enough, a few things I can’t πŸ˜‰

8 responses to “Hello government job, I love you.

  1. Just flexible, or those who have less ribs to contend with? LOL!

  2. It isn’t even weekend here yet 😦 This makes me so sad. I guess when your weekend is over I will then be living it up so yea…. Enjoy your weekend too.

  3. Ooh..happy [shenanigan-filled] weekend to you, too! πŸ˜€

  4. the broke sensualist

    Enjoy the weekend! πŸ™‚

    • You better have a good one too! Your homework assignment is to do something with a balloon, a silken scarf, a pair of hand cuffs, a video camera, and a pogo stick, all at the same time. Pics would be nice πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

