Hello being totally and utterly too lazy to write a blog entry, so therefore I’m cheating.


Holy Blog Of Doom, Batman! I just got hit on the head and recalled that I have not updated this since people stopped clapping and Tinkerbell died… You would not believe the fairy dust I have to clean up. Apologies to my regular readers! Even the little blue ones!.

I am tied up with silk ropes, hoping you haven’t found other blogs, just generally being a terrible burden to anyone unfortunate to cross my path, my day seems to be a litany of stuff and giggles from the second star on the right, straight on to I see my darling’s 10000 text messages. I am beyond drunk most of the time. life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get.

I will try to remember I promised you I will make more of an effort to blog more often until the nice men in the white coats come back. Until I need your shoulder to cry on. Assuming I don’t get distracted by counting my chest hairs..

******

The above post was generated here.

If you’re feeling just as lazy as I am in regards to writing up a post, go on, treat yourself to a day off… or 11.

But seriously though, I’ll try for an actual post tomorrow.

6 responses to “Hello being totally and utterly too lazy to write a blog entry, so therefore I’m cheating.

  1. Cause you stopped clapping thoughts! Why! For the love of god why?!?!?! Think of the children!! Won’t somebody please think of the children!!

    • I’m clapping! I’m clapping!

      Are you sure someone didn’t put her in a jar and forget to poke holes in the top?

      • Okay, so what you’re saying is you would rather watch Tinkerbell slowly asphyxiate in a glass jar rather than have her die painlessly due to lack of clapping…. *looks at Thoughts in fear*… *backs away from Thoughts*… ;)

  2. Awesome blogger tool.. Thanks a bunch. I’ll use this at some point…. maybe.

  3. Pingback: Taken Over By Laziness… :P « Roshrulez's Weblog

Leave a Reply

